stefan


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about stefan

My name is stefan, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 19.11.2011 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is english. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Charlie Sheen, Nightwish, Avril Lavigne, Plavi Orkestar, Testament, Jason Statham, Carly Rae Jepsen, Akon, Johnny Knoxville, Chris Brown, fun., P!nk, Dimmu Borgir, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Adele, Pendulum, PSY, Borgore, Usher, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Carlos Santana, Selena Gomez, The Prodigy, Psyko Punkz, Nirvana, Bon Jovi, Lady Gaga, Metallica, Guns N' Roses, Lil Wayne, Iron Maiden, Đorđe Balašević, Céline Dion, 50 Cent, Inna, Umek, Toše Proeski, Dino Merlin, Cannibal Corpse, Rammstein, Nickelback, Damian Marley, Marčelo, Škabo, Kerber, Infected Mushroom, Within Temptation, Evanescence, Pleasurekraft, Butch Clancy, Fluid Ounces, FluiD, The Fluid, Eminem, Van Gogh, Galija, Will Smith, Ashley Tisdale, Vanessa Hudgens, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend McDonald's, Trg Republike, Plastic, Dom Sindikata.

stefan

16. April 1989 (28), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 14.02.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: English
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed