Rebel


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Rebel

My name is Rebel, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 19.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian, bosnian, english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 187 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Billy Talent, Green Day, Rise Against, Nightwish, Mladen Vojicic Tifa, Afterlife, Zabranjeno Pušenje, Slade, Avantasia, Sonata Arctica, Dead Kennedys, Sabaton, New Found Glory, Edguy, Tifa, Misfits, Angra, Brkovi, Tobias Sammet, Goblini, Within Temptation, Atari Teenage Riot, Despot, The Mahones, Shaaman, Vrooom, Bob Catley, Rockers all stars, BITIPATIBI, Felix Bohnke, Billie Joe Armstrong, Michael Kiske, Kai Hansen, Iron Maiden, Pete Seeger, GBH.

Sometimes I attend Grand Pleasure, Tuckwood Cineplex, Knez Mihailova, Vukov spomenik, Blow Up Bar.

Rebel

25. November 1988 (29), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 07.05.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Interested in: girls
Height: 187 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, Bosnian, English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Billy talent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Activity feed