ARZzZ ૐ


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about ARZzZ ૐ

My name is ARZzZ ૐ, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Vantaa, Finland. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 21.11.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english, german, finnish. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Gridlok, Forbidden Society, Bratkilla, La Coka Nostra, Marilyn Jurman, Pain, Juno Reactor, Deathstars, Zorg, In This Moment, Bong-Ra, A-Rühm, Dub FX, Bizzare Contact, Donny, The Prodigy, Cypress Hill, Lindsey Stirling, Okym Riim, The Panacea, Spor, Zorge, Marilyn Manson, Dope D.O.D., Cool D, Mihkel Raud, Method Man, The Exploited, Zardonic, Kid Rock, Kottonmouth Kings, Rammstein, Suicidal Angels, Kosmikud, Jedi Mind Tricks, Everlast, Arch Enemy, Penta, Azax Syndrom, Stoned Jesus, King Cannibal, Ill Bill, Strapping Young Lad, Neosignal, Eleventh Sun, C.A.2K, Al'Tarba, A-mush, Freakwater, Sick Addiction, Tarbijakaitse, Belzebong, Horn of the Rhino, DND, 1200 Micrograms, Chrispy.

ARZzZ ૐ

08. June 1991 (26), Vantaa, Finland
Was online 14.11.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Interested in: girls aged from 20 to 28 Years
Height: 180 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English, German, Finnish
Response rate low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
www.soundcloud.com/arzzzz

Activity feed