His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about nuki

My name is nuki, I'm male and 31 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Vantaa, Finland. On I've been registered for 16.12.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 177 sm. I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Linkin Park, Pitbull feat. Jennifer Lopez & Claudia Leitte, Eminem, Avril Lavigne, Elvis Presley, The Game, Wu-Tang Clan, Akon, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Nelly Furtado, Tiësto, Kanye West, Beyoncé, Abraham, David Guetta, Cheryl Cole, Alexandra Stan, Armin Van Buuren, Usher, Jennifer Lopez, Wildstylez, Disturbed, Cypress Hill, Bon Jovi, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Shakira, Selena Gomez, Headhunterz, Lil Wayne, Chase & Status, OneRepublic, 50 Cent, Kid Rock, Jason Statham, The Beatles, Papa Roach, Coldplay, Johnny Cash, Evanescence, Sunrise Avenue, Beebilõust, Grete Paia, 2Pac, Eddie Murphy.


01. May 1987 (31), Vantaa, Finland
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 177 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate average
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
küsi julgelt:)

Activity feed