Mario


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Mario

My name is Mario, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Rakvere, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 22.12.2011 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english, german. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 183 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Five Finger Death Punch, Trivium, Amorphis, Manowar, A Perfect Circle, Corey Taylor, Black Stone Cherry, Theory of a Deadman, Avenged Sevenfold, Enter Shikari, SOiL, Emerald, Disturbed, Stone Sour, HIM, All That Remains, Amon Amarth, Bon Jovi, Rise Against, Alter Bridge, Katatonia, AC/DC, Lacuna Coil, Mustasch, Cradle Of Filth, Killswitch Engage, Breaking Benjamin, Black Label Society, Megadeth, Shinedown, Rammstein, Escape the Fate, Kosmikud, System of a Down, Bullet for My Valentine, Soilwork, Serj Tankian, Halestorm, Sparzanza.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Kärakants.

Mario

03. November 1991 (26), Rakvere, Estonia
Was online 04.12.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Interested in: girls
Height: 183 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, German
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed