Marek


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Marek

My name is Marek, I'm male and 33 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Võru, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 04.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english, sweden, german, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 181 sm. I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to 2 Quick Start, Michael Jackson, Belinda Carlisle, E-Type, Nightcore, Pitbull, Phil Collins, DJ Bobo, Onu Bella, Mark Wahlberg, Bon Jovi, Special D., Madonna, Céline Dion, Bananarama, Five, Noorkuu, Mandinga, DJ Sy, Bobby McFerrin, Starsplash, 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor, Onu Bella ja Öörahu, Bee Gees, Mr. Happyman, Hellad Velled, Walk Off The Earth, Ska Faktor, DragonForce, Ott Lepland, Hixxy, Greip, Grete Paia, Alex K, Will Smith, Scarlett Johansson, Al Storm, Seduction & Al Storm, Joey Riot, Technikore, Herman Li, DJ Ham, Vadim Pruzhanov, Re-Con, Freeform, Freeform Arkestra, Sam Totman, Squad-E, Michael Winslow, Tina Turner, Caater, Sandra Nurmsalu, N-Trance, Roxette, Leila K, Sade, Mental Theo, Bonkers, 5ive, Mari, Martin Lawrence, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Võru Kultuurimaja Kannel, Katariina kohvik, Suur Munamägi.

Marek

01. November 1984 (33), Võru, Estonia
Was online 11.11.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 181 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Sweden, German, Russian
Response rate low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no profile pictures with enough votes

Activity feed