Игорь


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Игорь

My name is Игорь, I'm male and 34 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Kiev, Ukraine. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 21.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak ukrainian. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

My height is 192 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Iggy Pop, David Bowie, Eminem, Elvis Presley, Queen, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Massive Attack, Muse, Louis Armstrong, Вахтанг Кикабидзе, Nina Simone, Omega, The Prodigy, Nick Cave, Molotov, Ella Fitzgerald, Miles Davis, Nirvana, Eric Clapton, Leonard Cohen, Metallica, Guns N' Roses, David Lynch, Janis Joplin, Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode, Björk, The Clash, The Doors, Radiohead, John Coltrane, Кому Вниз, Dinah Washington, Johnny Cash, Billie Holiday, Gorillaz, Sarah Vaughan, Igor Cavalera, ВЫХОД, Шкловский, Point of No Return, Portishead, Frank Zappa, King Crimson, Monty Python, Will Smith, Oliver Stone.

Sometimes I attend Оскар / Oskar.

Игорь

09. May 1983 (34), Kiev, Ukraine
Was online 08.02.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 192 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Russian
Languages: Ukrainian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Хочется поговорить с кем-нибуть.

Activity feed