Märt Rauks


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Märt Rauks

My name is Märt Rauks, I'm Guy and 21 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Keila, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 28.01.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to will.i.am, Avril Lavigne, Flo Rida, Põhja-Tallinn, Pimp C, Ludacris, Paul van Dyk, Carly Rae Jepsen, The Prophet, Inner Circle, Twista, Nicole Scherzinger, Tatanka, Wu-Tang Clan, Jason Statham, Da Tweekaz, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Nelly Furtado, Astrix, Rick Ross, Suur Papa, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, David Guetta, Diddy, Ice Cube, Redman, Taylor Swift, PSY, Michael Jackson, Traffic, ATB, Jan Uuspõld, Basshunter, RZA, Vanilla Ice, Jennifer Hudson, Judge Jules, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Meek Mill, Kelly Rowland, Brennan Heart, Armin Van Buuren, Usher, The Black Eyed Peas, Gucci Mane, Above & Beyond, 2Pac, Christina Perri, The Ready Set, G-Unit, Ghostface Killah, Young Money, Iyaz, Tinie Tempah, One Morning Left, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Atmozfears, Bob Marley, Wildstylez, Paramore, The Wanted, Cher Lloyd, Technoboy, Cassie, Big Punisher, Ryan Leslie, Psyko Punkz, Trey Songz, Taio Cruz, Raekwon, Chamillionaire, Cypress Hill, Okym Riim, Getter Jaani, Gigi D'Agostino, Bon Jovi,.

Märt Rauks

18. April 1996 (21), Keila, Estonia
Was online 29.03.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed