Ян


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Ян

My name is Ян, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Riga, Latvia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 30.01.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english, latvian. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

My height is 195 sm. I smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to System of a Down, Король и Шут, Nightwish, Green Day, Massive Attack, Akon, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Pendulum, Michael Jackson, Flipsyde, Swedish House Mafia, Pitbull, Bob Marley, KRec, Disturbed, Korpiklaani, Nirvana, Guns N' Roses, Hugh Laurie, Noize MC, Korn, Skrillex, Rammstein, Black Eyed Peas, Gorillaz, Serj Tankian, LMFAO, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Градусы, Morgan Freeman, Terravita, Eminem, Apollo Brown, Бумбокс, Prāta Vētra, Мёртвые дельфины, Zdob și Zdub, Will Smith.

Sometimes I attend Lido | Atpūtas centrs, Kino Citadele | forumcinemas.lv, Esplanāde.

Ян

30. March 1993 (24), Riga, Latvia
Was online 17.09.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 195 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Russian
Languages: English, Latvian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed