Kibemagus Peavalu -Lurjus

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Kibemagus Peavalu -Lurjus

My name is Kibemagus Peavalu -Lurjus, I'm male and 46 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 04.02.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is masters degree (e.g. ma). I speak estonian, russian, english, finnish, latin. My mother tongue is estonian. I have two children.

My height is 192 sm. I smoke. My religion is jewish.

I like to listen to Jaak Joala, Els Himma, Lenna Kuurmaa.

Sometimes I attend Kadrioru Park, Clazz, PÖFF @ KUMU Auditoorium.

Kibemagus Peavalu -Lurjus

22. September 1971 (46), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 14.11.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Nüüd läheb asi tõsiseks! Armastuse aeg on käes!

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 192 cm
Education: Masters degree (e.g. MA)
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Jewish
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, Russian, English, Finnish, Latin
Response rate average
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Tsirkus. "Ja nüüd näete prantsuse keelt oskavat siga!"
Areenile tuleb näss, põrsas kaenlas.
Asetab põrsa põrandale ja küsib: "Parlez vous francais?" ning annab seale jalaga matsu riidesse. "Uii!!!"

Activity feed