Grete-Liis


Her quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Grete-Liis

My name is Grete-Liis, I'm girl and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Võru, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 08.02.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have two children.

My height is 178 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Headhunterz, Noisecontrollers, Pavo & Zany, Pavo, The Prophet, Nicole Scherzinger, Tatanka, The Pitcher, Da Tweekaz, Tiësto, David Guetta, Nayer, Wasted Penguinz, Scope DJ, DJ Zany, Brennan Heart, Amelia Lily, Psyko Punkz, Showtek, Getter Jaani, Frontliner, Alison Krauss, Endymion, Deepack, A-Lusion, B-Front, Donkey Rollers, Mandinga, Digital Punk, Toneshifterz, Dutch Master, Bass Modulators, Ran-D, Tuneboy, Coone, Jessie J, Sasha Lopez, Zany, Audiofreq, Dutch Masters, Grete Paia, Alpha², Dozer, Max Enforcer, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, alexey v, Rasmus Rändvee, VÖÖRAD, Evil Activities, Wildstylez, Angerfist, Zatox, Technoboy, DJ Pavo, Bioweapon, D-Block & S-TE-FAN, Джиган, Бьянка, renate, Grete Klein, Fusion, Martin Lawrence.

Sometimes I attend kultuurikeskuse parkla, Hundijalg Pubi, Madhouse, Suur Taevaskoda.

Grete-Liis

18. February 1994 (25), Võru, Estonia
Was online less than an hour ago
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here
Do you like her?
This user is popular, so only VIP users can click on the button. Join the VIP club »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Interested in: everyone
Height: 178 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English
Response rate average
The most beautiful girls Participates in Top 100
About me:
Erilisust on maailmas vähe, sellepärast on ka mind vaid üks ! :)

Activity feed