Aleksandar


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Aleksandar

My name is Aleksandar, I'm male and 35 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Subotica, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 16.02.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak chinese, english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have one child.

My height is 183 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is buddhist.

I like to listen to Nightwish, Bauhaus, Jimi Hendrix, Snoop Dogg, Dead Kennedys, The Smiths, Sex Pistols, Nick Cave, Alice In Chains, Nirvana, Marilyn Manson, Guns N' Roses, Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode, Azra, Faith No More, Nine Inch Nails, Sinéad O'Connor, Dead Can Dance, Brian Eno, Salvador Dali, Conflict, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Inner Conflict, Inside Conflict, Phobia, Gif Phobia, Black Flag, Quicksound, Principe Valiente, DOOM, svemir, Active Slaughter, Ratos De Porão, Selena Gomez, Partibrejkers, Crass, The Black Eyed Peas, System of a Down, Bad Religion, Johnny Cash, 2Pac.

Sometimes I attend Lifka Art Mozi, Music Caffe.

Aleksandar

24. May 1982 (35), Subotica, Serbia
Was online 10.09.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Interested in: girls
Height: 183 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Religion: Buddhist
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Chinese, English
Response rate average
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Sve moze da prodje...osim sadasnjeg trenutka ,koji je toliko prisutan da ga samo tisina moze osluskivati.

Activity feed