winchester


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about winchester

My name is winchester, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Sombor, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 19.02.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak serbian, hindi, filipino, esperanto. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 176 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is lutheran.

I like to listen to Morgan Freeman, Queen, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Jimi Hendrix, Tenacious D, Parni Valjak, Louis Armstrong, Ray Charles, Zabranjeno Pušenje, Aerosmith, Liv Tyler, Bob Marley, The Prodigy, Chuck Berry, Nirvana, Eric Clapton, Billy Joel, Metallica, Roberto Benigni, AC/DC, Jason Statham, Johnny Knoxville, Guns N' Roses, Đorđe Balašević, Pink Floyd, James Morrison, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Carmen Electra, Prodigy, Djordje Balasevic, The Doors, ZZ Top, The Rolling Stones, Meat Loaf, Rammstein, Nickelback, Keith Richards, Vlado Georgiev, Martin Lawrence, Penélope Cruz, Martin Scorsese.

winchester

07. December 1988 (28), Sombor, Serbia
Was online 16.07.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 176 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Lutheran
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, Hindi, Filipino, Esperanto
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed