Jagos


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Jagos

My name is Jagos, I'm male and 67 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Podgorica, Montenegro. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 25.02.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak slovenian, albanian, bosnian, bulgarian, french, croatian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have two children.

My height is 174 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Whitney Houston, Jessica Biel, Olivia Newton-John, Boney M., Kaliopi, Gwen Stefani, Cana, Christina Milian, Đorđe Balašević, Chiquis, Kemal Monteno, Pretty Ricky, Belinda, Myriam Fares, Heavygrinder, Nawal Al Zoghbi, Skye Sweetnam, Genta Ismajli, Cory Lee, Aviões do Forró, Tim Besamusca, HEY BESALA, Alejandra Guzmán, Taylor Momsen, Angela Rusu, Miss Pooja, Susana Zabaleta, Jessica Ashley, Moleca 100 Vergonha, Steven Seagal, Elaine de Jesus, Thalía, Dragana Mirković, Željko Samardžić, Epic, Ceca, Album, Patricia Manterola, Happy New Year, Goddess, Ana Nikolić, Van Gogh, Marisela, SiSSi, Sunrise, Top Secret, Priyanka Chopra, Vanessa Hudgens, Nicole Kidman, Kat Von D.

Sometimes I attend budva, Costa Coffee.

Jagos

26. March 1950 (67), Podgorica, Montenegro
Was online 08.08.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: everyone
Height: 174 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Slovenian, Albanian, Bosnian, Bulgarian, French, Croatian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed