E28


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about E28

My name is E28, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 01.03.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english, sweden, finnish. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

My height is 187 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to 50 Cent, Roy Jones Jr., The Psycho Realm, Kali Briis, Dilated Peoples, Leslie Da Bass, DJ Premier, Wu-Tang Clan, Chalice, Suur Papa, Abraham, Bob Marley, Azma, deadmau5, Eazy-E, Bennex, La Coka Nostra, Tommyboy, Big Punisher, DJ Muggs, Cypress Hill, Okym Riim, Young Buck, Netsky, Nas, Öökülm, Paul Oja, Dope D.O.D., Cool D, Bert On Beats, Lil Wayne, Die Antwoord, Audioholic, Chase & Status, WordWisdom, Jason Statham, Kendrick Lamar, Käärkäsi, Grässhopas, House Of Pain, Fler, Mobb Deep, Metsakutsu, 5loops, Nina Simone, Beebilõust, fastk, Madchild, Gavlyn, Eskimo Disco, Moresounds, Ruste Juxx, Area Code 615, 615 Music, 615, Margaret Cho, HVNS, DVPH, Tarbijakaitse, Krick, pok, ula, JAG, Kinkymint, GEE, Superskankers, Dragan Volta, VÖÖRAD, Paleface, Paul Walker, Eminem, Bushido, Xzibit, Jan Uuspõld, 2Pac.

Sometimes I attend Mändjala rand.

E28

21. September 1991 (26), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 19.09.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls aged from 16 Years
Height: 187 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English, Sweden, Finnish
Response rate good
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Tutvuksin vestluse ja uute tutvuste eesmärgil ühe toreda neiuga

#Stonersneeded

Activity feed