Andri


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Andri

My name is Andri, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Helsinki, Finland. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 08.03.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian.

I like to listen to Charlie Sheen, Avril Lavigne, Moguai, Chuckie, Põhja-Tallinn, Cascada, Daft Punk, Carly Rae Jepsen, Stumbleine, Fedde Le Grand, Remady, Scooter, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Suur Papa, DEV, Tiësto, P!nk, Hardwell, Snoop Dogg, Abraham, David Guetta, Adele, Taylor Swift, PSY, Michael Jackson, Markus Schulz, Borgore, ATB, Avicii, Wasted Penguinz, Laidback Luke, Cheryl Cole, Britney Spears, Backstreet Boys, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, TC, Robbie Williams, Brennan Heart, Armin Van Buuren, Ellie Goulding, Ferry Corsten, Eric Prydz, Casey Abrams, Sander van Doorn, L.A.O.S., Iyaz, Tinie Tempah, Tom Hanks, Flux Pavilion, Jennifer Lopez, Cheek, R3hab, Pitbull, Atmozfears, Bob Marley, Basto!, Carl Cox, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Max Liese, Porter Robinson, Quintino, Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Sidney Samson, Cypress Hill, Okym Riim, Andy C, Doctor P, Zedd, Kid Cudi, Netsky, Dada Life, Mike Posner, Kid Ink, Albert Neve, Kai Tracid, Metallica, Dope D.O.D., Rihanna, Judas Priest, Michel Teló, Jason Derulo, DJ Antoine, NERVO, Smilers.

Andri

14. December 1990 (26), Helsinki, Finland
Was online 08.07.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
kirjutage :)

Activity feed