-kadri--


Her quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about -kadri--

My name is -kadri--, I'm female and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Räpina, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 21.03.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 164 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Vaido Neigaus, Elvis Presley, Anne Veski, Lenna Kuurmaa, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, P!nk, Beyoncé, Alexander Rybak, Michael Jackson, Traffic, Amy Winehouse, Maarja, Britney Spears, Elton John, Uku Suviste, Enrique Iglesias, Birgit Varjun, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Pitbull, Laura Põldvere, Liis Lemsalu, Getter Jaani, Shanon, Rihanna, Ivo Linna, Eda-Ines Etti, Smilers, Vanilla Ninja, Meie Mees, Luisa Värk, Piret Järvis, Toomas Anni, Birgit Õigemeel, Bruno Mars, The Rolling Stones, Aapo Ilves, Will Smith, Maarja-Liis Ilus, Terminaator, Hellad Velled, Ott Lepland, Linkin Park, Grete Paia, Kõrsikud, Mario Bischin, Mari-Liis Aasmäe, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, Rasmus Rändvee, Pur:Pur, Karl-Erik Taukar, Modern Talking, Koit Toome, Lauris Reiniks, Põhja-Tallinn, Enrique, renate, Gosh.

-kadri--

10. March 1990 (29), Räpina, Estonia
Online now
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here
Do you like her?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: guys
Height: 164 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very good
The most beautiful girls Participates in Top 100

Activity feed