Johnny


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Johnny

My name is Johnny, I'm male and 39 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 23.03.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My mother tongue is hungarian.

I like to listen to Kate Ryan, Nightwish, Avril Lavigne, Queen, Cascada, Sandra, Green Day, Paul van Dyk, Lenny Kravitz, Nicole Scherzinger, Jan Wayne, Scooter, Katy Perry, Nelly Furtado, Foreigner, Tiësto, P!nk, W.A.S.P., Beyoncé, Status Quo, Duran Duran, David Guetta, Santana, Fergie, Indica, Groove Coverage, The Pussycat Dolls, Taylor Swift, Parni Valjak, Sash!, Gwen Stefani, Britney Spears, Kylie Minogue, Kelly Rowland, Primal Fear, Robbie Williams, Armin Van Buuren, Elton John, Eric Prydz, E-Type, Keanu Reeves, Europe, Jennifer Lopez, Paffendorf, Phil Collins, Anastácia, Paramore, DJ Bobo, Omega, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Mariah Carey, The Prodigy, Kim Wilde, Alanis Morissette, HIM, Blondie, 2 Unlimited, Dido, EDDA művek, Gigi D'Agostino, Jon Bon Jovi, Nirvana, Scorpions, Sirenia, Natalie Imbruglia, Rednex, Lady Gaga, Maggie Reilly, Metallica, Morgan Freeman, AC/DC, Benny Benassi, Rihanna, After Forever, Tarja Turunen & Harus, Guns N' Roses, Lacuna Coil, U2, Shakira, a-ha, Madonna, Sting, Vanilla Ninja, Ana Johnsso.

Johnny

11. January 1978 (39), Serbia
Was online 15.04.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Native language: Hungarian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed