Lilleke


Her quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Lilleke

My name is Lilleke, I'm female and 37 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 25.03.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Nightwish, Foggy, Katy Perry, Wild Disease, Adele, Leonardo DiCaprio, Steven Seagal, Sonata Arctica, Kelly Rowland, Jason Statham, Armin Van Buuren, Pitbull, Tokio Hotel, HIM, Taio Cruz, Shanon, Xandria, Michel Teló, Lil Wayne, Iron Maiden, Drake, Cradle Of Filth, Rammstein, Sean Paul, System of a Down, Kelly Clarkson, Bullet for My Valentine, Gorillaz, Within Temptation, Ott Lepland, Evanescence, Children Of Bodom, Linkin Park, T.I., Thrashless, Eminem, Getter Jaani, Protest.

Sometimes I attend Ööklubi Comeback, Hermani Pubi, Kuutsemäe Spordikeskus.

Lilleke

13. February 1982 (37), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 06.09.2019
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here
Do you like her?
This user is popular, so only VIP users can click on the button. Join the VIP club »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: guys
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Olen suht norm.neiu ja olen väga positiivne,elurõõmus,enesekindel jne.

Activity feed