Argo Horm


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Argo Horm

My name is Argo Horm, I'm Guy and 25 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Valga, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 16.04.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 178 sm. I don't smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Eminem, Kuldne Trio, Wiz Khalifa, Flo Rida, The Game, Green Day, Wu-Tang Clan, Nicki Minaj, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Abraham, David Guetta, Paul Walker, Ice Cube, Redman, Pendulum, Michael Jackson, Katy B, Swedish House Mafia, Usher, Skindred, Tinie Tempah, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Trey Songz, MGMT, Cypress Hill, Kid Cudi, Nas, Rihanna, John Legend, Lil Wayne, Ziggy Marley, Drake, Nelly, Chase & Status, Nero, Bad Meets Evil, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Calvin Harris, 50 Cent, Morgan Freeman, Method Man, D12, Steve Aoki, Afrojack, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Don Omar, Nickelback, Common, Sean Paul, Jessie J, Black Eyed Peas, Example, LMFAO, Linkin Park, Rap, T.I., Slipknot, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Hugh Laurie.

Sometimes I attend Atlantis, Pirogov Park, Suudlevad tudengid.

Argo Horm

26. August 1992 (25), Valga, Estonia
Was online 07.09.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 178 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Vaba

Activity feed