artway


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about artway

My name is artway, I'm male and 37 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 16.04.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 177 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to A Perfect Circle, GG Allin, Muse, Ian Brown, DumbSaint, Tool, Queens of the Stone Age, Mike Patton, Mr. Bungle, Róisín Murphy, Dave Grohl, Lira Vega, White Lies, Marilyn Manson, The Cure, Weezer, Deftones, David Lynch, Artan Lili, Pearl Jam, Ricky Gervais, Primus, Depeche Mode, Norah Jones, The Doors, Maynard James Keenan, Thievery Corporation, Radiohead, Faith No More, The Stone Roses, Nine Inch Nails, The Smashing Pumpkins, Tom Waits, Melody Gardot, Laibach, Rob Zombie, Coldplay, Johnny Cash, Billie Holiday, Goblini, Jeff Buckley, God Is an Astronaut, Roberto Benigni, Bjesovi, Eiffel, Fantômas, Them Crooked Vultures, Add N To Fü(x)a, Midnight Cowboys, Dža ili bu, Tomahawk, Freak Out, Josh Homme, Tomahawk Chop, Eyot, The Halftones, Face Off, Teleport, Teleport me, Johny, HeLLeR, Mouse, Ana Ćurčin, Alex Grey, Van Gogh, Goya, Moebius, Oliver Stone, John Cleese.

artway

26. May 1981 (37), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 30.08.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 177 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed