onomej


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about onomej

My name is onomej, I'm male and 50 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Kragujevac, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 20.04.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have one child.

I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Kevin Spacey, Elvis Presley, Queen, Louis Armstrong & His Orchestra, Zdravko Čolić, Parni Valjak, Morgan Freeman, Louis Armstrong, Riblja Corba, Galija, Ray Charles, Robbie Williams, Joe Cocker, Smak, Prljavo Kazalište, Željko Joksimović, Eros Ramazzotti, Piloti, Tom Hanks, Ella Fitzgerald, Mozart, Guns N' Roses, U2, Đorđe Balašević, Osvajači, Bajaga, Djordje Balasevic, Toše Proeski, Azra, Dino Merlin, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Indexi, Divlje Jagode, Andrea Bocelli, Aleksandra Radović, Billie Holiday, Il Divo, YU Grupa, Vlado Georgiev, Rock, Kerber, Santana, Bjesovi, Blues, Jack Nicholson, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Cineplexx Kragujevac Plaza, Kragujevac, Oblomov, Oranica Woodland.

onomej

28. April 1967 (50), Kragujevac, Serbia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed