Juss


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Juss

My name is Juss, I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Rõuge, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 21.05.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Lil' Wayne, 2Pac, Selena Gomez, Põhja-Tallinn, Hannah, Ludacris, The Game, The Prophet, Marc Van Linden, Charlie Sheen, Chris Brown, Suur Papa, Tiësto, Kanye West, Hardwell, Snoop Dogg, Abraham, Danny Byrd, David Guetta, Ice Cube, DJs From Mars, Adele, Pendulum, Avicii, Metrik, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Xkore, Brennan Heart, Lil Jon, Young Money, Tinie Tempah, Flux Pavilion, Atmozfears, Bob Marley, Technoboy, Psyko Punkz, Taio Cruz, Black Sabbath, Doctor P, Zedd, Kid Cudi, Netsky, Nirvana, AC/DC, Frontliner, Rihanna, Paks Matu, Deepack, Ne-Yo, blackmill, Headhunterz, Iron Maiden, Drake, Knife Party, Chase & Status, Camo & Krooked, Lang & Yep, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sub Focus, 50 Cent, Inna, Digital Punk, B.o.B, Nicky Romero, Mac Miller, Steve Aoki, Afrojack, Indivision, Korn, Kerli, Skrillex, Datsik, Jay Cosmic, Macklemore, Nickelback, DJ Isaac, Coone, Antonia, Metsakutsu, Krewella, Labrinth, Caspa, Young Jeezy, Example, Rusko, Sasha Lopez, MSD, Gym Class Heroes, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, Just A Gent, .

Sometimes I attend Tamula järv, Pankuri Pub, Club Balance, Kino Kannel.

Juss

06. January 1993 (24), Rõuge, Estonia
Was online 02.03.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed