Nenormalno Normalan


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Nenormalno Normalan

My name is Nenormalno Normalan, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Kragujevac, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 10.06.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian, english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 193 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Pierce Brosnan, Nirvana, Daft Punk, Green Day, Oliver Dragojevic, Pain, Simply Red, Foreigner, Frank Sinatra, David Guetta, Adele, Stevie Wonder, Ludwig van Beethoven, Blue, Johann Sebastian Bach, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Charlie Sheen, Ray Charles, Dave Mustaine, Sonata Arctica, Robbie Williams, Usher, Prljavo Kazalište, Eros Ramazzotti, Europe, Lionel Richie, Annie Lennox, Jennifer Lopez, Vaya Con Dios, Bob Marley, Carlos Santana, The Prodigy, Nick Cave, Morgan Freeman, Tom Jones, Jon Bon Jovi, Bon Jovi, Leonard Cohen, Metallica, Mozart, Michel Teló, Guns N' Roses, U2, Manu Chao, Sting, Pearl Jam, Sarah Brightman, Ozzy Osbourne, Chubby Checker, Kiss, Carmen Electra, Toše Proeski, Gary Moore, Franz Ferdinand, Dino Merlin, Alfred Hitchcock, Bruno Mars, Van Halen, Pixies, Barry White, Eminem, Bee Gees, Jim Morrison, Crvena Jabuka, James Blunt, Evanescence, Vlado Georgiev, Bach, Forever Storm, Beethoven, Physical Therapy, BRAHMS, Jazz, Kerber, Marilyn Manson, Whitesnake, Neurosis, Joy Division, Rammstein, Or.

Sometimes I attend Nemamvede, Kuća slatkiša SRCE, Spomen park Sumarice.

Nenormalno Normalan

27. December 1988 (29), Kragujevac, Serbia
Was online 01.05.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 193 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, English
Response rate very good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Ko o cemu kurve o postenju!!! Uuuuuuupsss, pardon na izrazavanju, babe o ustipcima... :-)))))))))

Activity feed