His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about vlamont86

My name is vlamont86, I'm male and 28 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Sofia, Bulgaria. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 25.06.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak spanish, english, portuguese, bulgarian. My mother tongue is portuguese. I have no kids.

My height is 184 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to The Beatles, Me First And The Gimme Gimmes, The Kills, Damien Rice, Los Hermanos, Eric Clapton, Weezer, Pink Floyd, Radiohead, The Rolling Stones, Roberta Sá, The Decemberists, Macaco Bong, Pato Fu, Seu Jorge, Robert Crumb, Fernanda Takai, Móveis Coloniais de Acaju, The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, Monobloco, John Cleese.

Sometimes I attend Cinema City, BESO, Южен Парк (South Park), Culture Beat.


29. July 1989 (28), Sofia, Bulgaria
Was online 14.11.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 184 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Never
Native language: Portuguese
Languages: Spanish, English, Portuguese, Bulgarian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
I'm a brazillian, living in Bulgaria, but I love to travel and meet new people. I don't know many languages but I know how to use Google Translate, so if you wanna chat write to me. :)

Activity feed