Artur86


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Artur86

My name is Artur86, I'm male and 31 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Wroclaw, Poland. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 27.07.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english, polish. My mother tongue is polish. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. I smoke. My religion is catholic.

I like to listen to Pitbull, David Guetta, Jason Statham, Justin Timberlake, Tiësto, Adele, PSY, ATB, The Killers, Armin Van Buuren, Jennifer Lopez, Bob Marley, Bon Jovi, Selena Gomez, Kult, Metallica, Paktofonika, DJ Antoine, Shakira, Alisa Weilerstein, Maleo Reggae Rockers, Lil Wayne, OneRepublic, Inna, Raggafaya, Rodrigo y Gabriela, The Beatles, Enej, Rammstein, Nickelback, Sean Paul, Timbaland, Sean Kingston, Shaggy, Robert M, Czesław Śpiewa, Bethel, SielSKA, Eminem, happysad, O.S.T.R., Ryan Gosling, Will Smith, Hugh Laurie, Nicki Minaj.

Sometimes I attend Multikino, Wrocław, Kuchnia Marché, Domówka.

Artur86

19. September 1986 (31), Wroclaw, Poland
Was online 10.06.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 175 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Catholic
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Polish
Languages: English, Polish
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
Co mam napisa? o sobie? Nie mam pojecia :) Jak b?dziesz chcia?a czego? sie dowiedzie? napisz :) zawsze odpisuje :) mo?e z opó?nieniem ale to robie :D

Activity feed