Irakli Kipiani


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Irakli Kipiani

My name is Irakli Kipiani, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 29.07.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian, english, italian, japanese, french. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

My height is 187 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Meryl Streep, Ella Fitzgerald, Adriano Celentano, Louis Armstrong, Elvis Presley, Whitney Houston, Queen, Ludwig van Beethoven, Michael Jackson, Linda Perry, Ray Charles, Риа Барток, Gustav Holst, John Lennon, Plácido Domingo, Eric Clapton, Serebro, Janis Joplin, Sting, Caravaggio, Richard Wagner, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Maria Callas, Diplo, Antonio Vivaldi, The Rolling Stones, The Beatles, Chopin, Louis Amstrong, Robert Plant, Sibelius, Sinéad O'Connor, Mozzart, Bach, Salvador Dali, Michelangelo, Robert Schumann, Paganini Traxx, Richard Strauss, Schubert, Olaf Schubert, Dave Audé, Arturo Toscanini, Josh Vietti, Freddie Ravel, Smetana Quartet, Ze Smetana, Marco Mahler, Via Verdi, Master, El Greco, George Harrison, Édith Piaf, Alfred Hitchcock, Alter Ego, Axel Rose, A Room With a View, Marlon Brando.

Sometimes I attend Metekhi Bridge, Rustaveli National Theatre.

Irakli Kipiani

05. April 1991 (26), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 02.06.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 187 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Russian, English, Italian, Japanese, French
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed