Branko


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Branko

My name is Branko, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 13.08.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Bajaga & Instruktori, Aca Lukas, Ceca, Juice, Dino Dvornik, Bijelo Dugme, Vis Idoli, Parni Valjak, Nayer, Alexandra Stan, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Severina Vučković, Tony Cetinski, Shakira, Neki To Vole Vruce, Inna, Mitar Miric, Bajaga, Charlie Sheen, Bad Copy, Kerber, Sergej Ćetković, LMFAO, Vlado Georgiev, Dragana Mirković, Dado Polumenta, Indexi, Saban Saulic, Riblja Corba, Milan Mladenović, Tap 011, Sako Polumenta, Ajs Nigrutin, Aco Pejović, Oliver Mandic, Goca Bozinovska, Prljavo Kazalište.

Branko

14. October 1990 (27), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 10.12.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 16 to 43 Years
Height: 175 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian
Response rate very good
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
zajebant :D

Activity feed