erik kallin

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about erik kallin

My name is erik kallin, I'm Guy and 22 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Kuressaare, Estonia. On I've been registered for 16.08.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian, english, sweden, german. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 186 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Tom Hanks, Tanel Padar, AC/DC, Põhja-Tallinn,, Flo Rida, Ludacris, Snoop Dogg, Jason Statham, Traffic, Tinie Tempah, Tanel Padar & The Sun, Bob Marley, The Wanted, Ky-Mani Marley, Young Buck, Ewert And The Two Dragons, Shanon, Nas, ST1M, Kid Ink, Nelly, 50 Cent, Ben Phillips, Fat Joe, Rammstein, Terminaator, Sean Paul, Juicy J, Young Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Steven Seagal, DMX, Ott Lepland, Morgan Freeman, Wiz Khalifa, DefRage, Mark Wahlberg, Mario Bischin, Nach, A.B. Quintanilla III, Bass Invaders, Eminem, Will Smith, Paul Walker, Harry Styles, Leonardo DiCaprio, Earl Simmons, 2Pac, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Club Diva, Pritsumaja Grill & Bar, Kaali Meteoriidikraater.

erik kallin

01. February 1996 (22), Kuressaare, Estonia
Was online 16.12.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 186 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English, Sweden, German
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed