Rahul


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Rahul

My name is Rahul, I'm Guy and 22 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Ahmedabad, India. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 07.09.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is masters degree (e.g. ma). I speak english. My mother tongue is hindi. I have no kids.

My height is 176 sm. I smoke. My religion is hindu.

I like to listen to Hrithik Roshan, Green Day, Akon, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Backstreet Boys, Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, Inna, T-Pain, Justin Bieber, Hannah Montana, Linkin Park, Kailash Kher, Friendship, Tommy Trash, Jaz Dhami, Nindy Kaur, Sunidhi Chauhan, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Miss Pooja, The Sad Song Co., Gippy Grewal, Garry Sandhu, Harbhajan Mann, Neha Kakkar, Sippy Gill, Imran Khan, DJ Chetas, Eminem, Love Songs, Geeta Zaildar.

Rahul

31. August 1995 (22), Ahmedabad, India
Was online 17.12.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 176 cm
Education: Masters degree (e.g. MA)
Children: No
Religion: Hindu
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Hindi
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
I Am asingle... i want a new girlfriend or good partner..

Activity feed