His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about iraklisherma

My name is iraklisherma, I'm Guy and 22 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 12.10.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak russian. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to, Avril Lavigne, Elvis Presley, Flo Rida, Whitney Houston, Ciara, Queen, Ludacris, A Perfect Circle, The Game, Green Day, The All-American Rejects, Carly Rae Jepsen, Maroon 5, Birdy, Leonardo DiCaprio, Nicole Scherzinger, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Nelly Furtado, Tenacious D, Tiësto, Kanye West, Muse, P!nk, Plan B, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, One Direction, Westlife, David Guetta, Fergie, Ice Cube, Adele, Taylor Swift, PSY, Michael Jackson, Mario, Amy Winehouse, Queens of the Stone Age, The Killers, Avenged Sevenfold, Blake Shelton, Ray Charles, Bata, Gwen Stefani, Britney Spears, Daddy Yankee, Backstreet Boys, deadmau5, Robbie Williams, Usher, Gucci Mane, Mayday Parade, N.W.A, Travis Barker, Young Money, Wisin & Yandel, Jennifer Lopez, Alexis y Fido, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Paramore, Mariah Carey, Victoria Justice, John Lennon, Trey Songz, Taio Cruz, Jordin Sparks, Kid Cudi, Nirvana, Mike Posner, Greyson Chance, Slash, Lady Gaga, AC/DC, Led Zeppelin, Rihanna, Far East Movement, Janet .


19. September 1995 (22), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 15.05.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Russian
Languages: Russian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed