His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about GIORGI

My name is GIORGI, I'm male and 38 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is leo. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 23.10.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak russian, georgian. My mother tongue is georgian.

My height is 190 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Jessica Biel, Flo Rida, Carmen Electra, Katy Perry, Jelena Karleusa, Taylor Swift, Nino Katamadze & Insight, Avicii, Nayer, Britney Spears, Liv Tyler, Ellie Goulding, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, Travis Barker, The Hip Abduction, Mary J. Blige, Barbra Streisand, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Shakira, Pixie Lott, Christina Milian, Inna, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Monica, Keri Hilson, Nancy Ajram, Antonia, Demi Lovato, Imagine Dragons, Reese Witherspoon, Fantasia, Myriam Fares, Hülya Avşar, Kristine Elezaj, Sabine, Trina, Marjorie Estiano, Salome, Keke Palmer, Maral Salmassi, Tinashe, Aylar, Wanessa, Miss Pooja, Preta Gil, Yonca Lodi, Alice, Nikki Gil, Kim Chiu, Jason Statham, Sasha Grey, Sunitha, Sirene, Lena, Anushka, Will Smith, Priyanka Chopra, Nicole Kidman, 2Pac, Kat Von D, Stacy Keibler, Demi Moore.


07. August 1980 (38), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 20.05.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: everyone
Height: 190 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: Russian, Georgian
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed