Edvin Or.


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about Edvin Or.

My name is Edvin Or., I'm Guy and 24 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Tartu, Estonia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 05.11.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak english, russian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have one child.

My height is 175 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Chuckie, Massari, The Game, Green Day, Maroon 5, Nicki Minaj, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Mark Wahlberg, David Guetta, Adele, Brennan Heart, Enrique Iglesias, Tinie Tempah, Flux Pavilion, Jennifer Lopez, Bob Marley, Dub FX, The Wanted, Steven Seagal, Showtek, Metallica, Kat Deluna, Morgan Freeman, Michel Teló, Jason Derulo, Timati, Kings Of Leon, Shakira, Ne-Yo, Headhunterz, Lil Wayne, Nelly, Of Mice & Men, Chase & Status, La Roux, Sub Focus, Tinchy Stryder, Datsik, Bruno Mars, Nickelback, Anberlin, Coone, Jessie J, Bullet for My Valentine, Paul Walker, Example, Ott Lepland, Linkin Park, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Skream, Jason Statham, Martin Garrix, Superman Is Dead, Don Johnson Big Band, Downlink, Orlando Julius & His Afro Sounders, Fä, Eminem, Megan Nicole, Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Nicole Kidman, 2Pac.

Sometimes I attend Tartu, Cinamon Tartu, La Dolce Vita, Club Illusion.

Edvin Or.

25. April 1993 (24), Tartu, Estonia
Was online 27.10.2015
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 175 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 1
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: English, Russian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed