?IRA BRE (NIŠ)


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about ?IRA BRE (NIŠ)

My name is ?IRA BRE (NIŠ), I'm Guy and 23 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Niš, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 08.11.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak russian, english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 186 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Juice, Flo Rida, The Game, Fedde Le Grand, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Kurd Maverick, Tiësto, P!nk, Hardwell, David Guetta, Avicii, Marc Anthony, Britney Spears, Ellie Goulding, Usher, Eric Prydz, Enrique Iglesias, Aca Lukas, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Severina Vučković, Taio Cruz, Lindsey Stirling, Aventura, Benny Benassi, Rihanna, Janet Jackson, Gotye, Shakira, CYA, Alejandro Fernández, Sting, DJ Shone, Richard Durand, Deniz Koyu, Yiruma, Inna, Ceca, Umek, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Christina Aguilera, Hurts, Sean Paul, Kelly Clarkson, Sharam, Black Eyed Peas, Marco Carola, Justin Bieber, LMFAO, Natasa Bekvalac, Citizen Kain, Mike Vale, Mark Mendes, Manuel De La Mare, Obie Trice, Dannic, Camryn, Dado Polumenta, Riblja Corba, Eminem, Mark Medlock.

Sometimes I attend Centar, Tramvaj, MC Spark.

?IRA BRE (NIŠ)

29. October 1993 (23), Niš, Serbia
Was online 22.05.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 186 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Russian, English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Pitaj me u inbox,sve sto te zanima <3

Activity feed