His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about DJ-Achrdili

My name is DJ-Achrdili, I'm male and 29 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is taurus. I live in Athens, Greece. On I've been registered for 08.11.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak english, greek. My mother tongue is georgian. I have two children.

My height is 185 sm.

I like to listen to Matroda, Paul Walker,, Nightwish, Avril Lavigne, Chuckie, Dennis Sheperd, Freddie Mercury, Flo Rida, Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Queen, Pimp C, Daft Punk, Massari, Ludacris, Martin Solveig, The Game, Paul van Dyk, Ryan Tedder, Stereophonics, Fedde Le Grand, Lady Antebellum, Nicole Scherzinger, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, Trypt, Chris Brown, Nelly Furtado, Astrix, Kurd Maverick, Dousk, DEV, Tiësto, Hardwell, Michael Learns to Rock, Snoop Dogg, Vinai, Beyoncé, Neophyte, Chris Norman, DJ Smash, David Guetta, Hard Rock Sofa, Adele, Loreen, Andain, The Pussycat Dolls, Markus Schulz, Borgore, ATB, 3 Doors Down, Avicii, Basshunter, Marc Anthony, Mohombi, Nayer, Laidback Luke, Alex Metric, Kaskade, DJ Havana Brown, Britney Spears, Daddy Yankee, Andreea Bălan, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Playmen, Moby, Alexandra Stan, Robbie Williams, Armin Van Buuren, Ellie Goulding, Usher, Lil Jon, Eric Prydz, Enrique Iglesias, Radio Killer, Katie Melua, Sander van Doorn, Ed Sheeran, Jennifer Lopez, R3hab, P.


03. May 1989 (29), Athens, Greece
Was online 21.11.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Height: 185 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: 2 or more
Native language: Georgian
Languages: English, Greek
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
midi modi gadi ra

Activity feed