Her quizzes


Profile link:

Story about saviceva.

My name is saviceva., I'm girl and 20 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is pisces. I live in Sarajevo, Bosnia/Herzegovina. On I've been registered for 12.11.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian, bosnian, croatian, english, german, spanish. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 158 sm. I smoke. My religion is other.

I like to listen to Ceca, Dragana Mirković, Boris Režak, Juice, One Direction, Jelena Rozga, RBD, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Michel Teló, a-ha, Seka Aleksic, Inna, Liam Payne, Zayn Malik, Toše Proeski, Marčelo, Deekline & Wizard, Witch, Dado Polumenta, Eminem, Niall Horan, Nina Badrić, Britney Spears.

Sometimes I attend Cinema City, Sarajevo / Сарајево, Hacienda, Torte I To, Vrelo Bosne, Bosna, McDonald's, Ćevabžinica Željo, Slogan.


03. March 1997 (20), Sarajevo, Bosnia/Herzegovina
Was online 09.01.2017
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: guys
Height: 158 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Other
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, Bosnian, Croatian, English, German, Spanish
Response rate very low
The most beautiful girls Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed