His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about zazizazi

My name is zazizazi, I'm male and 27 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Tbilisi, Georgia. On I've been registered for 18.11.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english, russian. My mother tongue is georgian. I have no kids.

My height is 175 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Jason Statham, Whitney Houston, Tom Hanks, Leonardo DiCaprio, Nino Katamadze & Insight, Britney Spears, Enrique Iglesias, Katie Melua, Jennifer Lopez, Pitbull, Bebe & Cece Winans, Mariah Carey, Selena Gomez, Shakira, Dan Bălan, Céline Dion, Zayn Malik, Christina Aguilera, Hilary Duff, Andrea Bocelli, Jessie J, Paul Walker, Michael Bolton, Shania Twain, Mark Wahlberg, Johnny Depp, Yolanda Adams, Sofia Nizharadze, Silver Wings, Will Smith, Lindsay Lohan, Nicole Kidman.


05. January 1992 (27), Tbilisi, Georgia
Was online 26.06.2018
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 175 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Georgian
Languages: English, Russian
Response rate: very low
Photo is participating in the rating
About me:
all about me

Activity feed