His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Marks

My name is Marks, I'm male and 43 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 23.11.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

I don't smoke.

I like to listen to Pierce Brosnan, Steven Seagal, Kermit the Frog, Jason Statham, Elvis Presley, Queen, Ludacris, Richard Clayderman, Electric Light Orchestra, Mark Wahlberg, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Diddy, Paul Walker, Avicii, Robbie Williams, Ellie Goulding, Usher, Enrique Iglesias, Men At Work, DJ Bobo, The Prodigy, Blondie, Bad Boys Blue, Rednex, Metallica, Guns N' Roses, U2, Pink Floyd, Depeche Mode, Sarah Brightman, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Morgan Freeman, 50 Cent, Leonardo DiCaprio, Bruno Mars, The Beatles, Coldplay, Abba, Icona Pop, David Hasselhoff, Selena Gomez, Eminem, Põhja-Tallinn, Erasure, Goombay Dance Band, Will Smith, Val Kilmer, Kevin Bacon, Eddie Murphy.


02. June 1974 (43), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online less than a day ago
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Smoker: Never
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed