Shivang Zaveri

His quizzes

User hasn't taken any quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Shivang Zaveri

My name is Shivang Zaveri, I'm Guy and 23 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Surat, Australia. On I've been registered for 03.12.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

I speak english. My mother tongue is english.

I like to listen to Hrithik Roshan, Avril Lavigne, Moguai, Chuckie, Flo Rida, Aly & Fila, Daft Punk, Ludacris, The Game, Green Day, Paul van Dyk, Carly Rae Jepsen, Maroon 5, Fedde Le Grand, Nicole Scherzinger, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Waka Flocka Flame, Katy Perry, Chris Brown, Nelly Furtado, Astrix, Rick Ross, John Mayer, Tiësto, Muse, P!nk, Hardwell, Beyoncé, Dave Stewart, One Direction, David Guetta, Fergie, Hard Rock Sofa, Blue, Taylor Swift, Michael Jackson, Borgore, ATB, The Killers, Avicii, Avenged Sevenfold, Basshunter, Laidback Luke, Lamb of God, Kaskade, Gwen Stefani, Britney Spears, Daddy Yankee, Backstreet Boys, Kylie Minogue, The Bloody Beetroots, deadmau5, Swedish House Mafia, Marco Bailey, Alexandra Stan, Brennan Heart, Armin Van Buuren, Ellie Goulding, Usher, The Black Eyed Peas, Lil Jon, Eric Prydz, Enrique Iglesias, Above & Beyond, Oasis, Sander van Doorn, Young Money, Iyaz, Aerosmith, Day.Din, Jennifer Lopez, Jason Statham, R3hab, Pitbull, Bob Marley, Wildstylez, Disturbed, Art of Fighters, Tokio Hotel, Carl.

Shivang Zaveri

16. October 1994 (23), Surat, Australia
Was online 03.12.2012
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Native language: English
Languages: English
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed