Her quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Kerli

My name is Kerli, I'm girl and 22 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Tallinn, Estonia. On I've been registered for 07.12.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 173 sm. I smoke.

I like to listen to Macklemore, 2Pac, Armin Van Buuren, Boyce Avenue, Suur Papa, Hardwell, Snoop Dogg, Tyler Ward, Avicii, Robbie Williams, Usher, Dub FX, Ewert And The Two Dragons, Rihanna, Sam Tsui, Lil Wayne, Kurt Schneider, Nicky Romero, Bruno Mars, Metsakutsu, Tech N9ne, Machine Gun Kelly, Alex G, Tommy Trash, Chester See, Tanner Patrick, The Jazz Renegades, Max Schneider, ElMayonesa, Moonshine Willy, Tanja Solnik, Tanja Lasch, C.O.P. Project, WST, Epordwerk, W&W, Eminem, Zetod, Getter Jaani, Will Smith.

Sometimes I attend Solaris Kino, Vapiano Hobujaama, Club Hollywood, Old Tallinn.


22. November 1995 (22), Tallinn, Estonia
Was online 17.10.2014
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Interested in: guys
Height: 173 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian
Response rate very low
The most beautiful girls Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed