Kamil Pi?kowski

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Kamil Pi?kowski

My name is Kamil Pi?kowski, I'm male and 40 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Jelenia Góra, Poland. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 11.12.2012 years.

If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is masters degree (e.g. ma). I speak polish. My mother tongue is english. I have one child.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Romek Puchowski, King Diamond, Queen, Wu-Tang Clan, Marek Grechuta, Alice Cooper, Ice Cube, Kamelot, Jennifer Lopez, Rhapsody Of Fire, All That Remains, Black Sabbath, Amon Amarth, Hate Eternal, Metallica, AC/DC, Termanology, Carpathian Forest, Judas Priest, Weedeater, Dżem, Helloween, Staind, Iron Maiden, Nevermore, Perfect, Krisiun, Megadeth, Rammstein, Symphony X, Billie Holiday, A Perfect Murder, Lombard, Kamil Bednarek, Jason Statham, Jucifer, Bell X1, Karate High School, Tombs, The Tombstone Brawlers, Warbringer, Cleo, Zoroaster, Nunslaughter, Municipal Waste, TSA, Diamond Head, Marek Piekarczyk, Gienek Loska Band, Bracia, Brodka, Artur Andrus, Flapjack, Shroud Eater, Kabaret Hrabi, Ramage Inc., Kings Destroy, Steven Seagal, Hey, Jerzy Maksymiuk, Atrakcyjny Kazimierz, Blues.

Kamil Pi?kowski

31. May 1978 (40), Jelenia Góra, Poland
Was online 06.05.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »
Do you like him?

Your common friends

Aim of acquaintance: Yet to be answered
Interested in: girls
Education: Masters degree (e.g. MA)
Children: 1
Smoker: Yes
Native language: English
Languages: Polish
Response rate very low
Photo is participating in the rating

Activity feed