His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Gradimir

My name is Gradimir, I'm male and 39 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Ivanjica, Serbia. On I've been registered for 20.12.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak spanish, english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 180 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Snoop Dogg, Michael Jackson, Jennifer Lopez, Bob Marley, Severina Vučković, Carlos Santana, Bon Jovi, Eric Clapton, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Guns N' Roses, Shakira, Djordje Balasevic, The Beatles, Christina Aguilera, Aleksandra Radović, Song to the Siren, Eminem, Aca Lukas, Ceca, Toše Proeski, Dark Angels.

Sometimes I attend Prolece, Hey Du, Cinema Zone @LoveFest, Ovcarsko-Kablarska Klisura.


27. May 1978 (39), Ivanjica, Serbia
Was online 03.02.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 180 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Sometimes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Spanish, English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Iskren,castan,malo lenj,korektan,Negledam ljude figurativno po onome sto cine i imaju nego po onome sto jesu.

Activity feed