Bizjakina Elis

Her quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Bizjakina Elis

My name is Bizjakina Elis, I'm girl and 21 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is aries. I live in Türi, Estonia. On I've been registered for 23.12.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian, english. My mother tongue is russian. I have no kids.

My height is 152 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Avril Lavigne, Whitney Houston, Carly Rae Jepsen, Katy Perry, Eric Saade, Beyoncé, Alexander Rybak, Michael Jackson, Basshunter, Amaury Vassili, Ray Charles, Elton John, Aerosmith, Phil Collins, Leonardo DiCaprio, Tokio Hotel, Céline Dion, Idina Menzel, Big Time Rush, Michael Bolton, Linkin Park, Sean Kingston, Miranda Cosgrove, Selena Gomez, Cosmo, David Guetta, Will Smith.

Sometimes I attend Coca-Cola Plaza, Türi Tehisjärv, Kadri Tare.

Bizjakina Elis

03. April 1996 (21), Türi, Estonia
Was online 17.03.2017
She is not a VIP user. Send her VIP as a gift and you’ll see your name here

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: guys
Height: 152 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Russian
Languages: Estonian, English
Response rate very low
The most beautiful girls Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed