Nemanja Popovic

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Nemanja Popovic

My name is Nemanja Popovic, I'm male and 26 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is libra. I live in Lazarevac, Serbia. On I've been registered for 23.12.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak english. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 200 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Sasha Lopez, Pitbull, Jennifer Lopez, Juice, Flo Rida, DJ Fresh, Akon, Justin Timberlake, Katy Perry, In Vivo, David Guetta, Avicii, Prljavo Kazalište, Flux Pavilion, Sigma, CYA, Jason Statham, Dubioza Kolektiv, 50 Cent, Ila, Skrillex, Bruno Mars, Bad Copy, Jessie J, DJ BL3ND, LMFAO, Linkin Park, Rap, Rep, Igor Presnyakov, Rapalje, Paul Roland, S.A.R.S., Nevena Božović, Ding Dong, Will Smith, Nicki Minaj.

Nemanja Popovic

13. October 1991 (26), Lazarevac, Serbia
Was online 28.02.2014
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 200 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Samo ozbiljno...

Activity feed