His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about chimka007

My name is chimka007, I'm male and 39 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is capricorn. I live in Salerno, Italy. On I've been registered for 30.12.2012 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak greek. My mother tongue is italian. I have two children.

My height is 178 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Justin Timberlake, Selena Gomez, Michael Jackson, Ying Yang Twins, Britney Spears, Robbie Williams, Pitbull, Bob Marley, J. Holiday, ASAP Ferg, B.o.B, JoJo, David Banner, Bobby V., Bun B, Damian Marley, Stalley, Slim Thug, Kirko Bangz, Chief Keef, Ariana Grande, Celia Chavez, Celia, Mike Jones, Lisa "Left Eye" Lopes, Marques Houston, Randi Laubek, The Randies, Don Randi, Randi Tytingvåg, Pusha T, Styles P, Trinidad James, Lil Reese, Heaven, Sonny Flame, King L, Will Smith, Jada Pinkett Smith.


04. January 1978 (39), Salerno, Italy
Was online 10.01.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 178 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: 2 or more
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Italian
Languages: Greek
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed