Ioan L?pu?tea

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Ioan L?pu?tea

My name is Ioan L?pu?tea, I'm male and 32 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is aquarius. I live in Leicester, United Kingdom. On I've been registered for 04.01.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is masters degree (e.g. ma). I speak english, romanian. My mother tongue is romanian. I have no kids.

I smoke.

I like to listen to Morgan Freeman, Avril Lavigne, Freddie Mercury, Queen, Paul van Dyk, Lenny Kravitz, Nicole Scherzinger, Katy Perry, Tiësto, Snoop Dogg, Beyoncé, Frank Sinatra, David Guetta, Fergie, ATB, Cheryl Cole, Britney Spears, Robbie Williams, Armin Van Buuren, Enrique Iglesias, Bob Marley, HIM, Nirvana, Lady Gaga, Smiley, Rihanna, Kings Of Leon, U2, Shakira, Alan Jackson, Lil Wayne, Pink Floyd, Inna, Deepcentral, The Beatles, Rammstein, B.U.G. Mafia, T.I., Mircea Baniciu, Florin Chilian, HORIA BRENCIU, Innasekt, Nicolae Furdui-Iancu, Indila, Gică Petrescu, Eminem, Laura Stoica, Ashley Tisdale.

Ioan L?pu?tea

18. February 1985 (32), Leicester, United Kingdom
Was online 24.08.2017
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Education: Masters degree (e.g. MA)
Children: No
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Romanian
Languages: English, Romanian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed