His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Dexon

My name is Dexon, I'm male and 45 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is scorpio. I live in Beograd, Serbia. On I've been registered for 08.01.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is college degree (e.g. ba). I speak croatian, bosnian, english, italian, macedonian, german, russian, latin. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 190 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is spiritual, but not religious.

I like to listen to Rammstein, Prljavo Kazalište, U2, Queen, Jimi Hendrix, Van Gogh, Parni Valjak, Riblja Corba, Severina Vučković, Sex Pistols, Nirvana, Orthodox Celts, Metallica, Sting, Pink Floyd, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, Laibach, Keith Richards, Rambo Amadeus, Morgan Freeman, Carmen Electra, Liv Tyler, Ana Ćurčin, Steven Seagal.

Sometimes I attend Kolosej, McDonald's, Knez Mihailova, Bitef Art Cafe.


25. October 1972 (45), Beograd, Serbia
Was online 22.01.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 190 cm
Education: College degree (e.g. BA)
Children: No
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Croatian, Bosnian, English, Italian, Macedonian, German, Russian, Latin
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Duhovit, romantican, odgovoran.

Activity feed