coja


His quizzes

Profile

Profile link:

Story about coja

My name is coja, I'm Guy and 21 Year old. My Sign of Zodiac is sagittarius. I live in Novi Sad, Serbia. On Flirtic.com I've been registered for 09.01.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian, english, russian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 170 sm. I don't smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Pitbull, Inna, Don Omar, Zdravko Čolić, Snoop Dogg, David Guetta, Parni Valjak, PSY, Steven Seagal, Stoja, Prljavo Kazalište, Neda Ukraden, Jennifer Lopez, Severina Vučković, Jelena Rozga, Lady Gaga, Rihanna, Đorđe Balašević, 50 Cent, Kiss, Selena Gomez, Bruno Mars, Divlje Jagode, Black Eyed Peas, LMFAO, Jason Statham, Dragana Mirković, Ana Nikolić, Eminem, Will Smith, Eddie Murphy.

Sometimes I attend Arena Cineplex, Caribic Picerija, Dunavski park, Laza Telečki street.

coja

13. December 1995 (21), Novi Sad, Serbia
Was online 01.02.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 170 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Never
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, English, Russian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
:D

Activity feed