His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Reigo

My name is Reigo, I'm Guy and 22 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is gemini. I live in Pärnu, Estonia. On I've been registered for 14.01.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is unfinished high school. I speak estonian, english. My mother tongue is estonian. I have no kids.

My height is 182 sm. I smoke. I'm not a religious person.

I like to listen to Kill The Noise, Feed Me, Hollywood Undead, Põhja-Tallinn, Modestep, Driven, Borgore, Avenged Sevenfold, Skepta, Young Money, Tinie Tempah, Flux Pavilion, Led Zeppelin, Guns N' Roses, Bert On Beats, Major Lazer, Professor Green, Lil Wayne, Drake, Nero, OneRepublic, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Slipknot, Skrillex, Zomboy, System of a Down, Skism, Rusko, Children Of Bodom, Uwe Boll, Teddy Killerz.

Sometimes I attend Steffani Pizzarestoran, Pärnu rand, Mai Kino.


31. May 1995 (22), Pärnu, Estonia
Was online 16.10.2013
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls
Height: 182 cm
Education: Unfinished high school
Children: No
Religion: Neither religious nor spiritual
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Estonian
Languages: Estonian, English
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures

Activity feed