Petar Comolokko

His quizzes


Profile link:

Story about Petar Comolokko

My name is Petar Comolokko, I'm Guy and 22 Years old. My Sign of Zodiac is virgo. I live in Leskovac, Serbia. On I've been registered for 15.01.2013 years.

The aim of my registration on this site is friendship, flirt, relationship. If our iterests match, you can send me a message, make a gift or invite for a date.

My education is high school - completed. I speak serbian, english, japanese, french, russian. My mother tongue is serbian. I have no kids.

My height is 191 sm. I smoke. My religion is orthodox.

I like to listen to Aca Lukas, Beogradski Sindikat, Jelena Karleusa, Snoop Dogg, Selena Gomez, DMX, Demi Lovato, Randy Jackson, Earl Simmons, Ashley Tisdale.

Sometimes I attend Safari, Aleksandar club, Leskovac.

Petar Comolokko

08. September 1995 (22), Leskovac, Serbia
Was online 26.07.2016
He is not a VIP user. Send him VIP as a gift »

Your common interests

Aim of acquaintance: Friendship Friendship
Flirt Flirt
Relationship Relationship
Interested in: girls aged from 16 to 22 Years
Height: 191 cm
Education: High School - Completed
Children: No
Religion: Orthodox
Smoker: Yes
Native language: Serbian
Languages: Serbian, English, Japanese, French, Russian
Response rate very low
The most handsome guys Do not participate in Top 100. Reason:
Has no new profile pictures
About me:
Ovde sam samo zato kao sto i naziv sam kaze "Flirtic" zbog flerta veze me ne interesuju mozda po neko prijateljstvo,ali veze su precenjene :D Javite se da se zezamo

Activity feed